Furious Seven 2015

Furious Seven 2015

Furious 7 (normally stylized as Furious Seven and alternatively recognised as Speedy Seven and Speedy & Furious 7) is a 2015 American motion movie directed by James Wan and composed by Chris Morgan. It is the seventh installment in The Speedy and the Furious franchise. The movie stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Jordana Brewster, Kurt Russell and Jason Statham. Furious 7 follows Dominic Toretto (Diesel), Brian O’Conner (Walker) and the relaxation of their team, who have returned to the United States to are living typical lives immediately after securing amnesty for their previous crimes in Speedy & Furious 6 (2013), until Deckard Shaw (Statham), a rogue exclusive forces assassin seeking to avenge his comatose youthful brother, places them in threat when all over again.

Down load .torrent

You require uTorrent for downloading .torrent files.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top